Board of Directors

President: Troy Dittberner
Vice President: Dave Watkin
Secretary: Terri Lee
Treasurer: Logan Moore

Director: Dan Rooney
Director: Ron Branch
Director: Lori Zmuda
Director: Jason Rauk
Director: Scott Threinen
Director: Brad Dumm
Director: Jonas Capistrant
Director: Dan Hilback
Director: Jake Capistrant
Director: Tim Suby
Director: Ryan Hindt
Club Founder: Nancy Haggenmiller
Are you interested in joining the board? We hold elections every spring. Please contact Troy Dittberner if you are interested in joining the Board of Directors.

Leave a Reply