2012 Club Champions – Dittberner Rink

Craig Erickson, Chris Erickson, Lori Zmuda, Troy Dittberner

Dittberner Rink is 2012 Vikingland Curling Club champions following a four week playdown. Dittberner (Troy Dittberner, Craig Erickson, Chris Erickson and Lori Zmuda) beat the Timmerman Rink (Eric Timmerman, Scott Threinen, Dan Hilback and Josh Boyer) who took the Silver Medal. Rock Solid Rink (Jason Lattimer, Dennis Cuchna, Lars Nelson and Twyla Anderson) beat Caps Crew Curling for the Bronze Medal.

Leave a Reply